The best of video game music on double vinyl album

An original gift idea: The Essential Games Music Collection, a double vinyl album bringing together around twenty reinterpretations of the greatest video game music.

From Super Mario Bros to Uncharted, including Final Fantasy VII, Assassin's Creed, Street Fighter II and even Turrican II (the real ones know), ​The Essential Games Music Collection is made up of two 33 rpm vinyls bringing together 25 remixes composed by London Music Works.

The Essential Games Music Collection, from the 80s to today…

Mainly orchestral covers but not only that, covering legendary themes from games released on consoles and microcomputers, from the 80s to the present day. Available at the indicative price of 24.99 euros.

Below is the tracklist, listenable on the publisher's website Diggers Factory.

• MW3 Theme (Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 3)

• Gears Keep Turning (Gears of War 3)

• Nate's Theme (Uncharted 2: Among Thieves)

• Ezio's Family (Assassins Creed 2)

• Arthas My Son (World of Warcraft: Wrath of The Lich King)

• Finish the Fight (Halo 3)

• One Winged Angel (Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children)

• Theme (Battlefield 1942)

• Theme ( The Curse of Monkey Island)

• Staff Roll (Final Fantasy VII)

• Intro (Turrican II: The Final Fight)

• Theme (The Legend of Zelda)

• Ground Theme (Super Mario Bros)

• Main Theme (Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty)

• Theme (Fall Out)

• Icarus (Deus Ex: Human Revolution)

• Theme (The Last of Us)

• Theme (Tomb Raider)

• Dreams of Trico (The Last Guardian)

• Opening Titles (Call of Duty - Modern Warfare)

• Theme (Dragon Age Inquisition)

• Passion (Kingdom Hearts II)

• Invincible Theme (World of Warcraft)

• Gerudo Valley (The Legend of Zelda Ocarina)

• Guile's Theme (Street Fighter II: The World Warrior)